Painted Canvas

Hey guys!! Here’s another nail art tutorial. I love this look a lot. Often people comment on them and they think I didn’t do this by myself. But it’s very easy to do and so worth it!

You have to start with white nails (first ofcourse a base coat) and then you choose 2/3 colours and a black one. You have to make sure there is barely anything left on your nail polish brush. I always test it first on a piece of paper how it looks and then I make stripes on my white nails. You just do this with all the colours you have chosen and the black one is the last one. It puts everything together.

Finally put a top coat on and you’re ready to go!

 

Categories: Art, Barry M, Beauty, Black, Blue, Essence, Fashion, Green, Make Up, Nail Art, Nail Polish, Nails, OPI, White | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “Painted Canvas

  1. I love this post! I just did a review on the babylips Original and Dr Rescue line & also did a MUA lipstick review! It would mean alot if you could check it out or maybe follow me. You have a really lovely blog! xx Hatice

  2. That looks absolutely amazing!

  3. Wow this looks fab 🙂 xo

  4. It almost looks like the opi nail shatter pretty awesome!

    • Yes, it looks a little bit like it. I didn’t think of it until you said that. Thank you!!

  5. Looks awesome

  6. wow !! nice 🙂

  7. I love this ! I wish I had the patience to do this!!

    • Aw, thank you! I think anyone can do this, you don’t need a lot of patience! 😀

  8. Love the modern look! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

