Stone Nails

Hey guys! I know I’m not posting a lot lately and I’m sorry about that. I hope it’s going to change from now on. So today I want to show you my nails from last week. They didn’t came out as I thought they would but I still think they look nice. I forgot to take pictures of each step so I’m going to try to explain how I did this. First I painted my nails blue and dapped with a make up sponge some gold on top of it. For the black I used the water marble technique and tada!! A top coat and I was ready to go!

Categories: Art, Beauty, Black, Blue, China Glaze, Florida, Gold, Green, Make Up, Nail Art, Nail Polish, Nails | 41 Comments

Post navigation

41 thoughts on “Stone Nails

  1. Wow! Those look completely fabulous!!!

  2. These are so lovely!!

  3. myclosetnbeautyfinds90

    amazing!

  4. so so nice amber! x

  5. theyre pretty cool!

  6. This is awesome! You make it look so easy!! Love it!

  7. Wow, they look great!

  8. These are freaking awesome! I’m looking at my little polished stone collection and you have got the ‘texture’ perfect!

  9. So pretty! I love how the effect looks like a turquoise stone! Definitely want to try this 🙂

  10. Aww their lovely!!! xxxx

  11. Your nails really look like turquoise stones! Wonderful! I need to try this myself someday soon 🙂

  12. This is very neat!!!

  13. Reblogged this on Curvaceous Girl Blog! and commented:
    cute

  14. Looks amazing!

  15. wow this is really pretty! you’ve definitely captured the stone look and texture with this manicure.

  16. amazing effect. Love it.

  17. Wow, those look like gemstones!

  18. These look incredible!

  19. We know you have a life but happy to see your post. I love this look!

  20. anastasiias

    so beautiful!!!very realistic!

  21. This looks awesome, love it! 😀

  22. jackiraivo

    This is so cool, I love it.

  23. Love love love the nails! Nail art for sure.

  24. Totes awesome, and totes realistic!

  25. They look like Chinese pottery. Really beautiful.

  26. Oh my gosh, these are gorgeous! Those colours go together perfectly.

  27. that’s really cool. it actually looks like marble stone!

  28. Love those nails!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

