101 Dalmatians

Hey guys!! This is what my nails looked like last week. I love this look so much! First I’m in love with white nail polish but to make it a little bit less harsh I added my confettis nail polish from L’Oréal. I like the confettis nail polish so much, it just fits on every nail polish. I also want to try it on black nail polish, think it would give also an awesome result.

Categories: Beauty, Confettis, Cream, Glitter, L'Oréal, Make Up, Nail Art, Nail Polish, Nails, Nude, White | 28 Comments

Post navigation

28 thoughts on “101 Dalmatians

  1. This is super cute .. and also reminded me of cookies and cream. x

  2. Aww yeh love this! And yes ‘if the lipstick could talk’ lol it reminds me of cookies & cream too :0)

  3. Love… Reminds me of an Oreo Blizzard from Dairy Queen! YUM😋

  4. lovely!! 🙂

  5. That’s so cute! I never even thought of glitters as dalmatian spots before 😀

  6. I really want to give this a try. I love it.

    Marley
    http://marleyjustine.wordpress.com

  7. Wow this is so cool! I have a similar nail polish myself, might have to try it over a white basecoat now 🙂

    http://corrange.wordpress.com/

    X

  8. That looks absolutely amazing!

  9. so beautiful

  10. Hey, I love your blog so I’ve nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award in my post:
    http://corrange.wordpress.com/2013/09/07/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    X

  11. Vee

    I bet that is really striking to see in reality. Love what you’ve done 🙂

  12. So pretty!

  13. SO PRETTY

  14. So pretty! Now I want to go out and look for that nailpolish! 🙂

  15. MyDailyNailDesigns

    u hv cute blog 🙂

  16. Hello, I love this look that I went out and bought myself the maybeline nail polish and I did one hand white like this and the other hand black. They both look amazing, I love it because I thought the white dots wouldnt show as much on the black but they did, check out my blog for pictures I titled it Black & White. thank you & have a beautiful week ❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

