Chloe Susanna Boots Lookalike

I finally got these beautiful lookalikes! I’ve been drooling over them for almost a year. And I can’t buy shoes for a year because I made a promise with my mother. She thinks I have too much shoes so I can’t buy shoes until July. They were on sale and they wouldn’t be there in July so my mother gave them to me. I’m so excited! They are way too pretty! (I got them from ‘Sacha’.)

My lookalikes

Chloe Susanna Boots

Categories: Fashion, Shopping | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Chloe Susanna Boots Lookalike

  1. So are the coolest boots I have ever seen. I love horses and it’s one of my dreams to own horses one day and I want to be Western rider and dress Western and those boots would be great dress boots. Enjoy. Lisa

  2. museconfuse

    Cool shoes!

  3. Those are so similar it’s crazy! I’m glad you got to get them!

  4. Those look fabulous!

  5. GeekinPink

    Omg I love these!!!

  6. omg, so nice! i LOVE those boots, I actually posted them on my FB page http://www.facebook.com/stevienikkiman . I also made a post called “Price Check Please” on my blog compared a pair a Isabel Marant caged sandals to a pair of Jeffrey Campbells, I think you’d LOVE it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

